Time, Transdimensional Warfare

(c) Terry Floyd Johnson, 2013

I’n writing what I get as I get them, each day, and this is a whopper, I was never in Vietnam, but when I saw David Corso, I knew him, and where I knew him was in Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia, etc., and always on a mission, where we were his protectors/environmental cleaners.

This in itself would have been mind boggling, but this was not the only wars we have worked in, when I say we, I mean the other super soldiers, ultra warriors, Dragons, and Makers.

Here is a list of some of the wars I remember being in:

1. Vietnam, Laos, Cambodia

2. World War 2

3. World War 1

4. Civil War

5. Alamo

6. American Revolution

7. Korean

8. Desert Storm

9. Iranian ( watchers )

10. Iraq

Our job is watcher and protector, of certain key personnel which is often not military.

