Time doesn’t exist, only experience and imprintation

(c) Terry Floyd Johnson, 2014

I am a Dragon and a Maker- in Vietnam, my little sidewinder(s) was David Corso, which I didn’t know anything about till I saw a video by Project Camelot, thanks Kerry, on David Corso, and Duncan O’finioian.

I watched it and I knew I knew David, and I knew Duncan to, but there was a cover story on him, that we are deadly enemies. This is pure poppycock; we don’t always get along, but we aren’t enemies, we simply have different points of views.

I have been in many wars, have been a watcher on even more, I am a highly trained assassin, warrior, and world changer, as are Duncan, David and Axe, and others I have seen and know.

Wars I have had action in:

World War I

World War II

World War III

World War IV

Korean War

Vietnam

Desert Storm

Iraq

Afgan

Foreign wars

wars on planets in the Universe

wars in space

wars in realms Connect

wars where both sides would have been wiped out, but we stopped it

all wars aren’t stopped on the battle field, but in the actions of one or more beings

I have watched

Rome at war

Greeks at war ( I have met Socrates and Plato, and called and all them my friends )

Crusades ( stupid, especially the children’s crusade )

Catholic Church wars

wars large and small in Europe, Asia, and every other country in the world

wars that haven’t been fought yet

the ET wars

and more.

I and other Dragons, Makers, travel the Universe, working to help others help themselves, we take on many forms, and many positions, all which end in the target we are helping influence the state and the communities to a new path, that allows them to grow and to become wise in how to win conflict without fighting wars.

Dragons are transdimensional travelers;  we go anywhere in the Universes, the Realms, The Realities, and more; we do not use statgates, or trans mats or trans signals.

We were trained by humans, and ets to be the best in bending targets to their way of thinking, and to remove any who didn’t want to go along with the program.

We are Shadow, and We are Rain; rain shines light upon shadow, and shadow dances with rain.

We are geneticists far beyond the understanding of humans and others, even the ETs who are nothing but bio androids, because of the neural net of living biocomputer chips put throughout their bodies, to enhance, to expand their lives, and other things.

May the Microcosmic Force be  with you!

