Side Notes # 2

(c) Terry Floyd Johnson, 2015

Last night I got devastating news, David Corso, passed away; this news came from Duncan O’Finian, talk radio show, a streaming program, on for two hours, on a broadcast station.

He said David Corson was now deceased; it was a shock, and immediately two of my alters came out, but I controlled them, but I felt intense loss, for David is and was my maga, I was and am suppose to protect him.

This is now over, and I am having to deal with, not having my maga, any more; I feel empty, and know I have to find a new maga, of a need to fill it up with something else.

I am physically having to deal with this, as well as, feelings, and I know, I am in a very dangerous place, for I no longer have being an outryder, for David Corso, which was the center of my being for over 50 years; and now I don’t have thhis, so I’m looking for new things to have as a recognized action, which will replace my maga, and allow me to go on, without that demand on my time, experiences, and activities.

I’m still in a raw place, but I will work through this, as I’ve worked through my UFO Abductee experiences, and being kidnapped by military style groups, who want the information I and others have.

My life has been hindered by all of this, and especially, being an outryder, in Vietnam, Black Ops, making sure David Corso finished his sniper, and other jobs, assigned to him, as another graduate of the Black Ops program of the CIA, and others, including private corporations, etc.

I have other things going on im my life, which helps me get through this; they will help immensely, in recovering from this hyperintense state of being, programmed, by those outside of me; they will be brought to justice, as well.

