DBO # 1 Experiential Time Travel Experiences

(c) Terry Floyd Johnson, 2015 ( Zoua; the OutRyder )

This is a listing of experiences I’m beginning to remember:

1. 2 years old- put in a machine, which aged me to 100 years old, then back again, for weeks had a distortion.

2. Vietnam War: Black ops, outryder for David Corso ( now deceased ), and was very good at what I did= My Black ops name was Firesign, but most everyone called me Slider, for I was so good behind enemy lines, and making sure David Corso, got to his target, then protected him, while he killed his target, by being the top snipe,r in the war.

3. Vietnam war looked out for my friends and cousins; both helicopter mechanics, thus a target for snipers, patrols, coming in and taking out the mechanics. They targeted both friends, but were taken out before they could do anything. Killing was getting easier and easier to do.

4. Loaned to the ETs, to do some of their dirty work, but before that could happen, I got ultra-training, in guerrilla warfare, sabotage, silent killing, explosives, set in ways, where it looked just like a landmine, went off, killing my target(s)

5. This is the training I got from the black ops section of American Forces, but I did much more than that, for I have or had more training in assassination, taking over whole planets, disrupting armies, civilians, killing both the professional military and paramilitary networks, learned how to sneak into nuclear facilities, and destroy them, set up slave camps, to bring people we took off the market of being a strong influence on their section of the planet, and placed them in the appropriate Stalag, set up women to be the prostitutes of the camp slaves, and so on.

3. About this time, I discovered I was, and am a shape-shifter, and one who could go anywhere in the Universe, by simply stepping there, I was feared all over the ETs galaxies, and Universe(s) my black ops unit, never knew it, for I only did it when I did jobs on my own, where I took over whole planets, not for the Ets, but for me; They went to war with me, over this, and lost, for with the shape-shifting talents, abilities and skills, along with total psi power and energy, so I defeated them, freed all the slaves and women, and placed them back on their home planets.

4. With all this power and energy, I started engineering necessary requirements for those who wanted to work for me, and giving them the type of Bio-habitats, necessary, for them to live openly, and with great habitat, where they had fun, work and play.

5. During the Vietnam War, I decided I needed real actual experience in wars, and in cold wars, so I time traveled, to these times: Greeks against the Persians, Alexander Wars,  Trojan wars, the China wars,, Roman wars, barbarian attacks, Vikings attacks, English/French sea wars, pirate wars,  , Revolutionary war- colonies against the British, British clamp on their holdings, World War I, World War II, Korean war, then I went into trade- and worked for the greatest merchants, of their times, then I went and worked with the greatest engineers, including Leonardo de Vinci, and many others at different periods of times. I, also,,made love to both women and men, during these times, leaving women pregnant, caring and raising my off-spring- they called me a God, I made many friends, and made sure they were watched over, and if any bad times struck them, I would iron them out, even if I had to go back in time, to do so.

5. Future time travel, is harder, but again you can help those, who would be killed, etc. so that the time frames, took a new turn, and this turn is always for the better, for everyone, in this time period.

6. I discovered I could go to other dimensions; and I did so, and all this time I was also treasure hunting, building structures to hold my things, my treasures, my weapons I designed, and more.

7. I went back in time, from my Earthly point of origin, and designed a musical keyboard, and became a galaxies music star; I make millions as the top star, and I gave huge concerts, and it was piped in to anyone, who wanted to pay the price;

8. When I helped others in different times, by going back, within their own time period, and helped them, there was always a time funnel created, and had to be transformed in a time strength, thus many of the time periods, I went to they, and all the others, were helped to keep strong, by this time strength energy.

9. I, also, went to Mu, Atlantis, and before them, especially to the Golden Giants, and further back than even them. In Atlantis, and Mu, I developed a huge crystal systems, to give them all the power they needed, and told them not to go beyond the red line on each of the crystal energy towers, these towers, also let them develop, air transports, and military planes, etc. They didn’t listen, and Atlantis, went under the ocean, with Mu, I developed a sun system, for Mu, which would give them all the energy they needed, and again told them not to go beyond a certain point, they didn’t, but they develop weapons, and went to war within themselves, and would have come out the other-side building a peace, that would last for millenia, however, a new factor, stepped in, and destroyed Mu, the ETs, were jealous of the sun systems the Muians had, so destroyed them and eliminated most of the Muians, one person, did this, she was a planet assassin. I met her later on a planet she was getting ready to destroy, and we had a great battle, which ended her destruction, and my putting this planet into my line of planet businesses.

10. I now, and am, a cosmic engineer; and I create vast projects, for to me, this is the fun in engineering, I am a holder in Shadow, and each of its child Organizations. .

