# 2 Black Ops

(c) Terry Floyd Johnson, 2016  ( Zoua, the OutRyder )

 

The code slogan, for all black ops, run outside governmental oversight, is,  for the politicians to have – plausable deniability.

Black ops are internal intelligence, and military programs, supposedly funded by packed amounts, put in the U.S. yearly budget operations.

This way, the above, are beyond, any oversight, therefore they can do whatever they want, whenever they want.

One of these black ops programs, is working with/against the ETs; which they have been doing for decades.

I am a product of black ops programs, I have been trained in so many ways of killing, assassination, political and business sabotage, as well as, survival, and hypnotic transformation, in which, my bodymind, or in the case of ETs/black ops, clone bodies, with structured changes put in these clone bodies, which then is made ready, for the person, who gave up their dna to create a warrior, killer, healer, intense knowledge packing, for the assignment ordered to do.

First, as far as I know, I have never been to Vietnam, especially when the U.S., was in a war with them.

Yet watching the internet, one night, on an interview, done by Project Camelot, I watched it, and David Corso, was the interviewee, and, in the video interview, also, was his friend Duncan.

David Corso was the best sniper the U.S. military had, which he knew nothing about, until Duncan ran into a military man, who told him of David Corso, reputation, in the Vietnam war.

Duncan told David, and it was the first time he ever heard of it- black ops, they didn’t want him to remember, so they played with his memory, and had him forget what he did in Nam.

I kept looking at Corso, I knew I knew him, and it came to me I met and was on a team, whose missions was to protect him at all costs.

I was one of his OutRyders, we took care of the environment, he went through, killing any enemy or enemy sniper, in his way. Our team was the best they had.

Another set of orders, was given, to the OutRyders, a separate kill list from Corso’s. We were assassins and saboteurs, but at all times Corso, was protected.

The OutRyders were snipers as well, and went out on their own to erase, targets given them by their black ops instillers, who oversaw everything we did in Nam.

This knowledge that I felt I knew him, was confirmed by automatic, changes in my awareness, Protect David Corso, it was automatic, and I felt, my mind, focus on that one thing, so its good we never met, for I would have dropped into the protect/kill mode, if anyone tried to do anything to him.

This has not gone away, even though, david has passed on, I still have that programming in me, and if they need to call me back all they have to do is change who are team is to protect, and I would protect them as well as I did David.

I have experienced other times, when something happened, and I was outside watching my bodymind go into a programmed response, to the event, that triggered it. I never knew it was in me till this moment.

I, also, have inplants in my head, which can’t be seen, but can be heard, when they start trying to force me to do something, or to keep me bound to them, and causing me upsetness, every time, they do this. This sound, when done, is to mandate visuals to try to put me under someone else’s control, or attack to do me harm, and to keep me ready to be recalled, to black ops, missions.

I am not the only one this has been done to, there are many more of us. One of our specialities, was psychic warfare, against enemy targets.

 

 

