# 17 Preprogramming Black Ops

(c)  Terry Floyd Johnson, 2016  ( Zoua; the OutRyder )

Last night, on May 9, 2016, I was sick, but I thought, I would go into my consciousness and erase those preprogrammed hidden agendas, put in me by ETs, and Black Ops operations, around the world, and on other worlds as well.

To my surprise, I went down into my consciousness, and was just getting ready to give myself a suggestion, when I didn’t have to, a preprogrammed message within my consciousness, came on, and all I had to do was to listen to it. Until last night, I didn’t know this message, apart from my known consciousness by me, turned on and told me what to do to get rid of these hidden agendas.  I used this suggestion technique, to rid myself of a lot of baggage, mostly dealing with ETs, and Black Ops.

I have run into other preprogrammed actions, which take over, me and I’m just watching what’s going on, so I’ve had plenty of proof I’ve been involved in Black Ops actions, and have been trained and systematically brainwashed, and commands put in so when an action struck one of these hidden agendas, it would automatically come on and take over, in answer, to what’s being done by me, at that moment.

I am a abductee/contactee/master level black ops operator, trained to protect certain people, ( this is one area I let go of last night ) and other suggestions given by me, or by unknown, interaction with supposed friendlies, and/or enemies.

I feel a lot lighter in consciousness and being today! Time will tell if it remains this way or not!

